IT Certification Training

An IT certification provides a validation of your employees' skills and knowledge. Providing professional development opportunities to your staff through IT certification training can prove to be a valuable investment in terms of security, quality of work, productivity, and retention. If you're looking to upskill your IT staff in the latest technologies, you’ve come to the right place. For a fraction of the price of sending your IT staff offsite for certification training, we offer professional, convenient, onsite group training. 

TTA offers onsite group certification prep training courses* in the following topic areas:


*Courses come complete with trainer, hands-on labs, and courseware.




Adobe Certified Associate (ACA)

Adobe Certified Expert (ACE)



Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician (CCENT)

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)

Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP)

Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE)



Citrix Certified Expert – Virtualization (CCE-V)

Citrix Certified Professional – Virtualization (CCP-V)

Citrix Certified Associate – Virtualization (CCA-V)

Citrix Certified Professional – Networking (CCP-N)

Citrix Certified Associate – Networking (CCA-N)

Citrix Certified Professional – Mobility (CCP-M)




CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)

Certified Technical Trainer (CTT+ )





Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)



Certification & Accreditation Professional (CAP)

Certified Information System Security Professional (CISSP)


ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library)

ITIL Foundation

ITIL Practitioner

ITIL Service Manager



Microsoft Office Specialist (MOS)

Technology Associate (MTA)

Solutions Associate (MCSA)

Solutions Expert (MCSE)



Oracle Certified Associate (OCA)

Oracle Certified Professional (OCP)

Oracle Certified Expert (OCE)

Oracle Certified Master (OCM)


Project Management Institute

Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)

Project Management Professional (PMP)


Red Hat

Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA)

Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)

Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA)



VMware Certified Associate (VCA)

VMware Certified Professional (VCP)

VMware Certified Advanced Professional (VCAP)

VMware Certified Implementation Expert (VCIX)

VMware Certified Design Expert (VCDX)